• Nguyễn Tiến Dũng
    • Họ và tên:
    • Chức vụ:
      Trưởng phòng
    • Điện thoại:
      0912.625.925
    • Email:
      dungnt@nghean.edu.vn
  • Mai Xuân Vinh
    • Họ và tên:
    • Chức vụ:
      Phó Trưởng phòng
    • Điện thoại:
      0904.217.147
    • Email:
      Vinhmx@nghean.edu.vn
  • Tô Bá Long
    • Họ và tên:
    • Chức vụ:
      Phó Trưởng phòng
    • Điện thoại:
      0912.666.203
    • Email:
      Longtb@nghean.edu.vn
  • Nguyễn Thị Kim Ngân
    • Họ và tên:
    • Chức vụ:
      Chuyên viên chính
    • Điện thoại:
      0915.125.259
    • Email:
      Nganntk@nghean.edu.vn
  • Nguyễn Chí Hòa
    • Họ và tên:
    • Chức vụ:
      Chuyên viên
    • Điện thoại:
      0915.051.189
    • Email:
      Hoanc@nghean.edu.vn
  • Hoàng Quốc Khánh
    • Họ và tên:
    • Chức vụ:
      Chuyên viên
    • Điện thoại:
      0977.572.567
    • Email:
      Khanhhq@nghean.edu.vn
  • Trần Thanh Hiệp
    • Họ và tên:
    • Chức vụ:
      Chuyên viên
    • Điện thoại:
      0919.542.301
    • Email:
      hieptt@nghean.edu.vn
  • Thúc Văn Tài
    • Họ và tên:
    • Chức vụ:
      Chuyên viên
    • Điện thoại:
      0944.161.075
    • Email:
      Taitv@nghean.edu.vn
  • Nguyễn Viết Bình
    • Họ và tên:
    • Chức vụ:
      Chuyên viên
    • Điện thoại:
      0986.567.559
    • Email:
      Binhnv@nghean.edu.vn
  • Phan Chí Nghĩa
    • Họ và tên:
    • Chức vụ:
      Chuyên viên
    • Điện thoại:
      0983.456.738
    • Email:
      nghiapc@nghean.edu.vn
  • Võ Văn Thông
    • Họ và tên:
    • Chức vụ:
      Chuyên viên
    • Điện thoại:
      0983.038.156
    • Email:
      thongvv@nghean.edu.vn